High Schools

All High Schools: 8:15 AM – 3:15 PM

Middle Schools

All Middle Schools (including Cowles and Ruby Van Meter): 8:30 AM – 3:25 PM

Elementary Schools

All Elementary Schools: 7:40 AM – 2:35 PM

District and School Offices

  • District administrative offices at 2100 Fleur are open from 8:00 AM 鈥 4:30 PM weekdays.
  • The Welcome Center at 1000 Porter is open from 8:00 AM 鈥 4:30 PM Monday through Friday.
  • School offices will be open from 7:30 AM 鈥 3:30 PM throughout the summer with the exception of vacation periods.

Click here for the district’s academic calendar.